Skip to content

Move Over Waldo We’re Looking for John Adler!

February 8, 2010

John Adler

Several people sent me the video below insisting I watch it and I did.  As a red-blooded Republican it is a fun 3 minute diversion.  Actually, I enjoyed it so much I watched it several times.

On the second time I watched the video I thought I saw John Adler and after watching it for a third time I did my best rendition of  Tweety  bird and exclaimed, “I did, I did”!!!

Watch the following video closely and see if you spot John Adler, his still picture is to the left (pun intended) for your easy reference.  Don’t blink because you do not want to miss him.

I hope you enjoyed the video as much as I did.  If you did not see John Adler watch the video again.  “Adler hunting” can be so much fun and I just can’t wait for open season!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Joe Fallon permalink
    February 8, 2010 10:14 am

    If you pause it at 2:50, you can see a still picture. You can pause and use the slide button to put it on 2 minutes and 50 seconds.

Leave a Reply

