Skip to content

Camden County Freeholder Fundraiser in Philadelphia!

May 21, 2010

George Zallie and Scot DeCristofaro


Please join Host Committee Chairs 

Michael J. Tierney, Esq. and Robert B. Asher 

and the 2010 Republican Freeholder Host Committee 

Hon. Richard A. DeMichele, Jr., Esq. 

Stuart J. Alterman, Esq.                                Donna M. Fluehr 

Richard Ambrosino                                        Hon. Thomas Gannon 

Powell Arms                                                  Frank Giordano 

Sen. Mike Brubaker                                        Steve Harmelin, Esq. 

Tim Cifelli                                                    Beth Hegedus 

Dr. Damian Dachowski                                   Lois Trench-Hines 

Hon. Jon D. Fox                                             Michael D. Parrish 


cordially invite you to a reception in honor of 

George J. Zallie & Scot DeCristofaro

The Camden County 2010 Freeholder Team


Tuesday, May 25, 2010 

6-8 p.m. 

$250 per person 


Make checks payable to:  Campaign Fund of Camden County GOP 2010 


Dilworth Paxson, LLP 

1500 Market Street, 3500E 

Philadelphia, PA 

For directions and parking information, please visit 


Respond to Beth Hegedus 

at or 215.494.6912

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: