Skip to content

Grace Land Nominees

August 5, 2010

Grace M Land

This year the nominees

for our annual “Grace Land Public Service Award” are:

Joe Adolf

Rich Ambrosino

Stepfanie Velez-Gentry

Jeff Land

Jeff Booker

Marie Knott

Cindy Hatton

Denis Palmer

Bob Lipinski

Bill Richardson

Allen Hermen posthumously

Jeff Kasko

Chairman Rick DeMichele cordially invites you to join him on

 Wednesday August 11th 2010 

6pm -9pm

At the Home of Cindy Rau-Hatton

315 Fairview Avenue, Gloucester Twp.

Nominations for this honorable award should be sent to:

Erick Ford @

Cost: $35 per person, $65 per couple

Please Make Checks Payable to CCGOP

Please forward checks to
P.O. Box 192, Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

Please RSVP by August 7th

By Phone: (856) 701-2870



Camden County Republican Committee, (CCGOP, Inc.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: